Apr. 21, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


A new Y-series sitcom series, breaking all the rules in this world. That will come to disturb everyone in this April. Come and join the amazing apartment together.

Original title YYY มันส์เว่อร์นะ
First air date Apr. 21, 2020
Last air date May. 12, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Psychopath Diary
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!
The Naked Director
Steven Universe Future
Fruits Basket
The Politician
Kandagawa Jet Girls
Anna Nikolaevna Project
Medically Yours
Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater
Russian Doll

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published